May 19, 2020 Primary Election Night (unofficial) Results

May 2020 Governor Little Proclamation

May 19, 2020 Primary Election – Governor Little Proclamation – Due to COVID 19 Absentee ballot by mail Deadlines

May 19, 2020, 8 p.m.:  Deadline to register to vote and/or request ballot

June 2, 2020 8 p.m.:  Deadline for absentee ballots to be received by the county clerk

June 2, 2020 9 p.m.: Earliest time for results to be posted for May 19 Primary Election

Select the following link for a blank registration card which can be filed with the Clerk’s office.

All other election documents and information can be found on the Idaho Secretary of State website:[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]